top of page
Untitled design (2) (1)_edited.jpg

Welcome to our website!  This is the place to learn a little bit about our band, who we are, where we're from, and the music we love! 

From left to right:
Noah Goebel, fiddle & vocals
Cash Singleton, mandolin & vocals
Lily Goebel, guitar & vocals
Cutter Singleton, guitar & vocals
Brennan Cruce, bass

Cutter & Cash and The Kentucky Grass

Promo Shot.png

Cutter & Cash and the Kentucky Grass emerge as a vibrant and captivating young bluegrass ensemble deeply rooted in their West Kentucky origins. Positioned in the heartland of bluegrass music, their passion extends far beyond state borders, earning them national acclaim through performances that span coast to coast. This dynamic duo is more than just the industry's youth; they are consummate professionals, skilled instrumentalists, and captivating vocalists who infuse every performance with infectious enthusiasm.

Upcoming Performances

  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 - Old Kentucky Hayride - Marion, Kentucky

  • Saturday, April 6, 2024 - Grand Ole Opry - Nashville, Tennesse

  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 - Joel Ray's Lincoln Jamboree - Hodgenville, Kentucky

  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 - The Malpass Brothers Festival - Denton, North Carolina

  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 - Kilgore Station Bluegrass Festival - Cross Plains, Tennessee

  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 - Martwick Baptist Church - Central City, Kentucky

  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 - Cedar Grove Church By The Lake - Mount Juliet, Tennesse

  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 - Wayne County Fair - Richmond, Indiana

  • Friday, June 19, 2024 - Palace Theater with Rhonda Vincent - Crossville, Tennesee

  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 - Mountain City Backyard Show - Mountain City, Tennessee

  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 - Ox Roast & Bluegrass Festival - Spartansburg, Pennsylvania

  • Friday, August 30, 2024 - Tri-State Bluegrass Festival - Fort Wayne, Indiana

  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 - Tri-State Bluegrass Festival - Fort Wayne, Indiana

  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - Private Event - Henderson, Kentucky

  • Friday, September 13, 2024 - Jerusalem Ridge Bluegrass Festival - Rosine, Kentucky

  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 - Jerusalem Ridge Bluegrass Festival - Rosine, Kentucky

  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 - Jerusalem Ridge Bluegrass - Rosine, Kentucky

  • Saturday, September 21, 2024 - Cumberland River Bluegrass Festival - Burkesville, Kentucky

  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 - Vine Grove Bluegrass Festival - Vine Grove, Kentucky

  • Saturday, October 26 - Thursday, October 31, 2024 - Carnival "Sunshine" Cruise - Bahamas

bottom of page